In what year did you begin working in the real estate industry as a REALTOR®?

Why do you like working in the real estate industry?
“Real estate has given me the opportunity to meet and develop great relationships with many wonderful people. I really enjoy providing my clients with the information, data and insights that clarify the decision-making process and allow them to successfully sell and/or purchase a great new home. It is fun and gratifying.”

In what year did you become affiliated with Semonin Realtors®?

Why do you choose to affiliate your business with Semonin?
“Semonin proves the best training, support, technology and people in the business. And it’s a fun environment.”

What sets you apart from other REALTORS®?
“I always put the interests of my clients first. They deserve the most thoughtful, thorough and competent service available, provided in a way that they understand and trust.”

What do you do to stay up-to-date/knowledgeable about the real estate industry?
“I participate continuously in training programs, process improvement and resource development initiatives with my team members so I can assist my clients with any of their real estate needs.”

What did you do before you began working in real estate?
“I spent 35 years the Facilities Service Industry as a business owner, partner and manager of commercial real estate, janitorial services, landscape services, etc. I have Bachelor of Science and Master of Science degrees from the University of Kentucky. I strongly believe that customer satisfaction is the key to a successful and enduring business.”

Are you involved in any trade/civic or community organizations?
“I am a member of the National Alliance for Mental Illness (NAMI), and I volunteer in various activities that support this group. NAMI is a national grassroots organization that supports families and advocates for improvements in the care and treatment of mental illness.”

Briefly, tell us about your immediate family (per 2019):
“I am married, and we’re celebrating our 39th anniversary. We have three children and two grandchildren.”

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
“I enjoy boating, fishing, hiking and other outdoor experiences and spending time with friends and family.” Most people don’t know this about me, but I … “… am a fairly good guitar player.”

Testimonial Tree Testimonials: